Main Facility

Telephone: (810)233-5340
FAX: (810)233-3565
Sobering Facility, x149
Administration, x120

Security, x138

James Hudgens, Executive Director, x137 E-Mail

Erin McClelland, Director of Clinical Services, x182 E-Mail

Karen Ramos, Executive Assistant/Intervention Weekend, x120 E-Mail

Theresa Shepard, Billing inquiries, x125 E-Mail

Miles Gadola, Court Liason, x154 E-Mail

Star Shaw, Therapist, x164 E-Mail

Laurie Hollister, Therapist, x108 E-Mail

Arielle Lewis, Program Manager, x135 E-Mail

New Paths West



Security, x10

Ozella Lofton, Intake Coordinator/RCA E-Mail

Board of Directors

John Greene, Genesee County Prosecutor’s Office, retired

Vice President
Susan Root, Attorney

Matthew Norwood, Attorney

Lennetta Coney, Executive Director, Mott Community College Foundation for MCC


Jimmie Baber, Social Science Division, Mott Community College
John G. Battles, Genesee County Friend of the Court
Linda Bielskis, Executive Director, Genesee Community Health Center
Jack Miller, Merrill Construction, retired
Deborah Quinlan, Region Manager, Michigan Department of Corrections
David Stamm, Chief, Charter Township of Grand Blanc Police Department

Honorary Member:

Sheriff Robert J. Pickell, Genesee County Sheriff’s Department